Direct naar de inhoud

Last year, several meetings were held to discuss the progress of the investigation and to carry out further research. These meetings are part of the procedure for international aviation investigations laid down in the ICAO Convention.

The team of investigators, headed by the Dutch Safety Board, represent the countries which are involved in the MH17 investigation: the Netherlands, Ukraine, Malaysia, Australia, the United States, the United Kingdom and the Russian Federation.           

This site is registered on as a development site. Switch to a production site key to remove this banner.